martedì 29 novembre 2011

2010 IFBB Mr. Olympia 202 & Under Competitors List

2010 IFBB Mr. Olympia 202 & Under Official as of September 14th, 2010Ahmad Ahmad Jason Arntz Eduardo Da Silva Correa Kevin English Seth Feroce David Henry Jaroslav Horvath Tricky Jackson Luc Molines Steve Namat Bola Ojex Jose RaymondRoc Shabazz Mike Valentino
Looking for Muscle-Building Supplements but a bit confused? Make it easy and SAVE$$! Order a MUSCLE-BUILDING STACK at

View the original article here

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento