sabato 19 novembre 2011

2011 Dexter Jackson Classic Results

First: Erin Stern

Second: Candice Keene

Third: Kristen Nagani

First: Jaime Baird

Second: India Paulino

Third: Marissa Rene Lee

Tags: 2011 Dexter Jackson Classic, 2011 Dexter Jackson Classic Results

This entry was posted on Sunday, August 7th, 2011 at 1:54 pm and is filed under NEWS. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

View the original article here

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento